Holiday Calendar 2019

January 2020

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February 2020

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March 2020

Martyr's Day
Sunday, March 29
mg Flag

April 2020

Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
mg Flag
Ramadan Starts
Friday, April 24

May 2020

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
mg Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
mg Flag
Eid el-Fitr
Monday, May 25
mg Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June 2020

Pentecost Monday
Monday, June 01
mg Flag
Independence Day
Friday, June 26
mg Flag

July 2020

Independence Day (Obrserved)
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Saturday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Monday, July 06
Eid al Adha / Eid-el-Kébir (Feast of Sacrifice)
Friday, July 31

August 2020

Assumption Day
Saturday, August 15
mg Flag
Muharram (Islamic New Year)
Wednesday, August 19

October 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
Mawlid (The Prophet’s Birthday)
Thursday, October 29

November 2020

All Saints' Day
Sunday, November 01
mg Flag
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Maoré National Day
Thursday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December 2020

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
mg Flag