Holiday Calendar 2021

January 2021

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
mg Flag
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February 2021

George Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March 2021

Martyrs Day
Monday, March 29
mg Flag

April 2021

Easter Monday
Monday, April 05
mg Flag
Ramadan begins
Tuesday, April 13

May 2021

Labor Day
Saturday, May 01
mg Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
mg Flag
Eid al-Fitr (Ramadan ends)
Thursday, May 13
mg Flag
Pentecost Monday
Monday, May 24
mg Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June 2021

Independence Day
Saturday, June 26
mg Flag

July 2021

Independence Day
Sunday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 06
Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
Tuesday, July 20
mg Flag

August 2021

Assumption Day
Sunday, August 15
mg Flag
Muharram (Islamic New Year)
Tuesday, August 10

September 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October 2021

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Mawlid (The Prophet’s Birthday)
Tuesday, October 19

November 2021

All Saints Day
Monday, November 01
mg Flag
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Maoré National Day
Friday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December 2021

Christmas Day (observed)
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
mg Flag