Holiday Calendar 2018

January 2018

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February 2018

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March 2018

Memorial Day
Thursday, March 29
mg Flag

April 2018

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
United States of America Flag
mg Flag

May 2018

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
mg Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
mg Flag
Pentecost Monday
Monday, May 21
United States of America Flag
mg Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June 2018

Independence Day
Tuesday, June 26
mg Flag

July 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August 2018

Assumption
Wednesday, August 15
mg Flag

September 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October 2018

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November 2018

All Saints' Day
Thursday, November 01
mg Flag
Veterans' Day (Observed)
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December 2018

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
mg Flag